WP ULike - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 配置

en: Image or text?
zh_TW: 圖片或文本？

en: Like Text
zh_TW: [喜歡]文本

en: Dislike Text?
zh_TW: [不喜歡]文本

en: Automatic display
zh_TW: 自動顯示

en: <strong>On all posts</strong> (home, archives, search) at the bottom of the post
zh_TW: <strong>在所有文章</strong>（首頁、存檔、搜索）文章的底部

en: If you disable this option, you have to put manually the code
zh_TW: 如果你禁用這個選項，你必須手動添加代碼

en: wherever you want in your template.
zh_TW:  到模板中你想要添加的地方。

en: Only registered Users
zh_TW: 只有已注冊的用戶

en: <strong>Active</strong> this option.
zh_TW: <strong>激活</strong>這個選項

en: <strong>Only</strong> registered users have permission to like posts.
zh_TW: <strong>只有</strong> 已注冊的用戶才有權限喜歡文章。

en: Show Users Like Box
zh_TW: 顯示用戶喜歡盒子

en: Activate
zh_TW: 激活

en: Active this option to show users avatar in like box.
zh_TW: 激活這個選項可以在喜歡盒子裡顯示用戶大頭貼

en: Like this plugin?
zh_TW: 喜歡這個外掛？

en: Show your support by Rating 5 Star in <a href="http://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-ulike"> Plugin Directory reviews</a>
zh_TW: 支持本外掛，請在 <a href="http://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-ulike"> 外掛目錄迴響 </a> 提交 5 星級投票

en: Follow me on <a href="https://www.facebook.com/alimir.ir"> Facebook</a>
zh_TW: 關注我的 <a href="https://www.facebook.com/alimir.ir"> Facebook</a>

en: Plugin Author Blog: <a href="http://alimir.ir"> Wordpress & Programming World.</a>
zh_TW: 外掛作者部落格：<a href="http://alimir.ir"> Wordpress & Programming World</a><br /> 感謝 <a href="http://www.arefly.com" target="_blank">暢想資源</a> 提供繁體中文支持

en: WP Ulike - Most Liked Posts
zh_TW: WP Ulike - 最多人喜歡的文章

en: This widget allows you to show most liked posts.
zh_TW: 本小工具允許你顯示最多人喜歡的文章

en: Most Liked Posts
zh_TW: 最多人喜歡的文章

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_TW: 要顯示的文章數量：

en: Activate post like count
zh_TW: 開啟「喜歡文章」計數

en: WP Ulike - Most Liked Users
zh_TW: WP Ulike - 喜歡最多的用戶

en: This widget allows you to show most liked users avatars.
zh_TW: 本小工具允許你顯示喜歡最多的用戶的大頭貼

en: Like
zh_TW: 喜歡

en: Most Liked Users
zh_TW: 最多喜歡的用戶

en: Number of users to show:
zh_TW: 要显示的用戶数量：

en: User avatar size:
zh_TW: 用戶大頭貼尺寸

en: Activate user like count
zh_TW: 開啟「用戶喜歡」計數

en: WP ULike plugin allows to integrate Like Button into your WordPress website to allow your visitors to like pages and posts. Its very simple to use and support a widget to display the most liked posts.
zh_TW: WP ULike 外掛允許集成喜歡按鈕到你的WordPress站點，讓你的訪客可以喜歡頁面和文章。它非常簡單易用，還支持通過小工具顯示最多人喜歡的文章。

en: You Like This
zh_TW: 你喜歡這個

en: You Dislike This
zh_TW: 你不喜歡這個

en: Already Voted
zh_TW: 已經投票

en: Users who have LIKED this post:
zh_TW: 喜歡該文章的用戶：

en: You need to login in order to like this post:
zh_TW: 你需要登錄後才能喜歡這篇文章：

en: click here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡
